Good Night Canada

No reviews yet Write a Review
$9.95

Good Night Canada includes the Canadian Rockies, Niagara Falls Stanley Park in Vancouver, icebergs in Newfoundland, streetcars in Toronto, Prince Edward Island, Bay of Fundy, British Columbia Parliament Buildings, Dinosa…

SKU:
21431
UPC:
9781602190382
Hurry up! only left
Adding to cart… The item has been added
Product Details

Good Night Canada includes the Canadian Rockies, Niagara Falls Stanley Park in Vancouver, icebergs in Newfoundland, streetcars in Toronto, Prince Edward Island, Bay of Fundy, British Columbia Parliament Buildings, Dinosaur Provincial Park, fishing boats, farms, wildlife, hockey, and so much more. This soothing nighttime board book, which features Canada's most celebrated landmarks and attractions, will have young readers asking for more.

This book is part of the bestselling Good Night Our World series, which includes hundreds of titles exploring iconic locations and exciting, child-friendly themes.

Many of North America’s most beloved regions are artfully celebrated in these board books designed to soothe children before bedtime while instilling an early appreciation for North America's natural and cultural wonders. Each book stars a multicultural group of people visiting the featured area’s attractions as rhythmic language guides children through the passage of both a single day and the four seasons while saluting the iconic aspects of each place.

Good Night Canada

Good Night Canada

$9.95
Customers Also Viewed
Good Night Vancouver Board book Good Night Vancouver Board book
+ Add to Cart The item has been added

Good Night Books

Good Night Vancouver Board book

  Many of North America’s most beloved regions are artfully celebrated in these boardbooks designed to soothe children before bedtime while instilling an early appreciation for the continent’s...

$9.95
+ Add to Cart The item has been added
EcoBooks for Kids - Animals in the Attics
+ Add to Cart The item has been added

EcoBooks

EcoBooks for Kids - Animals in the Attics

EcoBooks for Kids - Animals in the Attics Jake is a young boy living happily with his dad in their lakeside home, until one winter night he begins to hear strange sounds up above him. As the noises...

$19.95
+ Add to Cart The item has been added
Out of stock
I Would Tuck You In

Books

I Would Tuck You In

I Would Tuck You In Book Perfect for fans of The Runaway Bunny, this children's bedtime story is filled with baby animals and their mothers: an otter tucks her little one into a kelp forest bed; a...

$9.99
Jellycat Fluffy Tails Book Jellycat Fluffy Tails Book
+ Add to Cart The item has been added

JellyCat

Jellycat Fluffy Tails Book

Fluffy Tails Activity Book       Suitable from birth Soft, squishy, vibrant and colourful book Suitable for baby, toddler or child Discover different textures, shapes...

$24.00
+ Add to Cart The item has been added
Loulou Lollipop Muslin Quilt Blanket - Canada
+ Add to Cart The item has been added

Loulou Lollipop

Loulou Lollipop Muslin Quilt Blanket - Canada

Made with soft bamboo and cotton muslin fabric, our quilt offers four layers of coziness to lull the baby into relaxation mode. Plus it’s generously sized to grow with baby through the toddler years...

$75.00
+ Add to Cart The item has been added
Loulou Lollipop - Muslin Swaddle - Canada
+ Add to Cart The item has been added

Loulou Lollipop

Loulou Lollipop - Muslin Swaddle - Canada

Loulou Lollipop Muslin Swaddle - CanadaThe newest swaddle in our cities collection, honoring the place we call home—Canada! With glowing hearts, we designed this to be a True North...

$29.99
+ Add to Cart The item has been added
Good Morning World Board Book
+ Add to Cart The item has been added

Native Northwest

Good Morning World Board Book

Garfinkel Board Book - Good Morning World Say Good Morning! To the plants, trees and animals with this bestselling book featuring artwork by artist, Paul Windsor. From the artist: "The purpose of...

$13.99
+ Add to Cart The item has been added
Plan Toys Construction Set
+ Add to Cart The item has been added

Plan Toys

Plan Toys Construction Set

PlanToys Construction Set   Let’s create your buildings with this Construction Set. It consists of 24 blocks with 8 different shapes. Product dimensions:0.71" H × 0.71" W × 0.71" LAges: 3+  

$13.80
+ Add to Cart The item has been added
Out of stock
Kushies Clean Bib2 pk - Pink

Kushies

Kushies Clean Bib2 pk - Pink

Kushies Clean Bib2 pk - Pink Protect your little one's clothes from big messes at mealtime with Kushies new waterproof Clean Bib. The lightweight fabric is easy to care for and instantly re-usable -...

$11.99
Jellycat I Wish Book Jellycat I Wish Book
+ Add to Cart The item has been added

JellyCat

Jellycat I Wish Book

Jellycat I Wish Book The I Wish Book follows a fox cub who makes a wish to be somebody else. Should he should fly like a bird or climb like a squirrel, or even swim like a fish? With playful rhyme...

$19.50
+ Add to Cart The item has been added
  • Security Image 1
  • Security Image 2
  • Security Image 3
  • Security Image 4
  • Security Image 5
  • Security Image 6